Taeyeon: Make Me Love You

หลังจากออกอัลบั้ม solo My Voice พร้อมเพลงเอกอย่าง Fine มาถล่มทุกชาร์ตไปได้ 1 เดือน ล่าสุดแม่สาวติส Kim Taeyeon และ SM ก็ทำการ re-package อัลบั้มเป็น My Voice: Deluxe edtion ที่รวมเพลง 11:11 และเพลงใหม่ Make Me Love You เข้ามาครับ

สั้นๆ “ดีงาม” เลิศทั้ง MV และเพลง ♥

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.